Meadowdale High School Class of 1970 

  Home

  Classmates

  Memories

  News

  Directory

  Links

Senior Class President: Chuck Slonim       chuck@slonim.us
 
Reunion Coordinator: Janet Douglass-Nuzum         jmd5050@sbcglobal.net
 
Webmasters: Terry and Teri (Adkinson) Buchanan -     buchanant@sbcglobal.net      
Comments/suggestions for this website are welcome. We'd love to hear from you!
 

Class of 1970 Directory
To add your email address to this list, please click here to send it to us.

Last Name

First

Email Address

Anderegg-Reichart

Sue

susan.reichart@yahoo.com

Anderson

Jack

plmyfngr@gmail.com 

Arenstein

Ronald

rarensteinod@gmail.com

Blum-Thomas

Patty

pattylt@gmail.com

Bok

Arthur (Chip)

chipbok@gmail.com

Boyenga

Steve

sboyenga@yahoo.com

Browning

Jim

jabrowni@hotmail.com

Brunk-Hazelton

Debbie

popnan@earthlink.net

Bryant

Lance

Terha2@donet.com

Bryiant-Albright

Loretta

lbryialbright@att.net

Burch-Music

Kathy

kathysimpsonmusic@gmail.com

Burnett-Mahoney

Tracy

tmahoney30@gmail.com

Chuvalus

Ron

ron@kurtweiss.com  

Cohen

Diane

dicohen@stthomas.edu

Cohen

Steve

stevenc787@aol.com

Conley

Dan

Tdcon698@aol.com

Cramer-Roman

Sue

scrom51@aol.com

Creech-Payne

Vicki

rncrop@gmail.com

Daniel

Kim

kdaniel8@yahoo.com

Davis

Lisa

ftc612@msn.com

Davis

Ron

rdavis@kikcorp.com

DeLong

Steve

stevedel1951@ec.rr.com

Dewitt

Bud

rgtrough@earthlink.net

Dodd-Mathews

Patricia

pm1mugzie@aol.com

Donahue

Jim

jimdonahue.bassist@hotmail.com

Drew-Klingensmith

June

jklingensmith@rochester.com

Droz-Dorman

Jackie

Dorman.jackie@gmail.com

Ehrstine

Bill

ehrstine@aol.com

Englehardt-Igielnik

Debbie

digielnik@gmail.com

Etter-Parisi

Donna

partrhse@cs.com

Fish

Judy

jesther@hotmail.com

Fisher

John

jlfisher@hotmail.com

Flacks

Bob

tennispro@lightstream.net

Fletcher-Wilhelm

Roberta

flojo43215@aol.com

Fontaine

Rick

rfontaine@premierhealth.com

Frame-Fry

Monica

msfry@woh.rr.com

Galle

Jean

jag2217@columbia.edu

Gensler

Irwin

mdogusmc@comcast.net

Gilmore

Dave

dcg@davidgilmorelaw.com

Glaser-Credit

Marcia

mjcredit@yahoo.com

Gotlieb-Flacks

Gail

kidmoves@aol.com

Gottesman

Marty

orthopod@columbus.rr.com

Green

Randy

greenranter@yahoo.com

Griffin-McGathey

Barbara

barbaramcgathey@aol.com

Hall-Clark

Joan

Sunnyjo07@hotmail.com

Handler-Tucker

Denise

mrsdenisetucker@yahoo.com

Handley-Blair

Luanne

luanne.blair@gmail.com

Harris

Jenni

jbean1999@yahoo.com

Harris

Richard

richpurduecheer@comcast.net

Helton

Steve

wxyzzy@gmail.com

Hillje-Stemple

Dottie

dstemple@neo.rr.com

Hoop-Schaner

Kevin

schaner.kevin@gmail.com

Hounshell

Carl (Eddie)

cjhounshell@att.net

Hudson

Larry

ldhudson@fcmail.com

Humphreys

Jerry

jaydee@woh.rr.com

Jacobson

Jim

JLJland@aol.com

Jandel

Jean

jmjandel@aol.com

Jones-Daugherty

Shelia

Bob.shelia@outlook.com

Kanistros

Pia

pkanistros@woh.rr.com

Katz

Edwin

Edwin.katz@morganstanley.com

Katz

Molly

parrott@one.net

Kolsom

Arne

arne-kolsum@hotmail.com

Kuns-Orf

Nancy

nancyorf@sterlingwestchester.com

Lake

George

gclaerei@aol.com

Lawson-Ash

Connie

connieash@yahoo.com

Leahy-Selcer

Anne

selcer@dialogues.cc

Lebowitz

Alan

alan714@att.net

Leist-Kent

Jane

kimgtravel@aol.com

Lucas-Nichols

Vicky

dougandvicky@verizon.net

Luckenbill-Allen

JoAnne

joannelallen70@gmail.com

Mahan

Brent

brent@mahan.com

Mahrt

Ron

rmahrt@woh.rr.com

Manos

Debbie

scdivers@tciway.tc

McDonald

Rom

rmcdonald11@woh.rr.com

McGuire

Linda

mcguirels@clearwire.net

Metzger

Dave

dmetzger98@yahoo.com

Meyer

Nancy

nancym@filertel.com

Miller

Doug

Mugdiller70@yahoo.com

Mix-King

Karen

jking13@woh.rr.com

Mossman-Gorham

Judy

Jrmman139@yahoo.com

Muler-Zucker

Liz

lizmzucker@gmail.com

Oakes

Howard

Oakeshoward@yahoo.com

Parker

Charley

charleyparker1@gmail.com

Pierce

Tony

tvpierce@comcast.net

Porter

Kevin

lowbrass1@comcast.net

Postasky-Stein

Nancy

howardsteinb@aol.com

Ragland

William (Bill)

kerwrr.ragland@yahoo.com

Richardson-Wright

Pam

wrights7@hotmail.com

Rike

Kathie

Eaglenest529@hotmail.com

Robbins

Rick

mcm@woh.rr.com

Roberts

Larry

lroberts@post-Gazette.com

Sabad

Garry

gsabad@aol.com

Saeks

Ellyn

nuts4tens@aol.com

Saul-Renkert

Joanie

prenkert@wildblue.net

Schaeff-Kahn

Sherry

kahns@childrensdayton.org

Schultze

Marianne

Mschultze12@gmail.com

Schwarts

Carol

Caroltax97@aol.com

Schwegel

Debbie

lynyd1950rosedeb@gmail.com

Seitz

Tom

leon122@aol.com

Semmelman-Bressler

Barb

bresslerb@aol.com

Shubert

Keith

keith.shubert@gmail.com

Shuman

Ed

bachand4th@bellsouth.net

Shurte

Paul

pshurte@gmail.com

Simon

Olen

Olen.simon@gmail.com

Skale

Darryl

darylskale@gmail.com

Smith

Guy

Guyd103@yahoo.com

Snyder

Marty

martinsnyder@hotmail.com

Soifer

Bruce

brucephoto@woh.rr.com

Solganik

Howard

howard@solganik.com

Spangler-Davis

Linda

Ldavis6726@hotmail.com

Spialter

Dave

dspialter@bricker.com

Stauffer

Larry

larrystauffer@yahoo.com

Sutton-Pacheri

Janice

Janpan01@yahoo.com

Tangeman-Holmes

Vickie

holmes4@woh.rr.com

Tekamp

Dave

Dave.tekamp@stress.com

Thompson

Jim

jlt@woh.rr.com

Wacks

George

wacksfam@aol.com

Walton

Allan

Allanwalton55@gmail.com

Webster-Weaver

Vickie

writestyle@mindspring.com

Weidner

Robert

bobelou@woh.rr.com

Weinberg-Marlin

Ronna

rmarlin@neo.rr.com

West

Lance

lw349@woh.rr.com

Williams-Spradling

Patricia

patricia4116@aol.com

Wilson

Donna

wilsonoh7177@aol.com

Winfield-Magreevy

Jamie

jmagreevy@woh.rr.com

Wingate-French

Cathy

Cathyfrench318@aol.com

Winters-Robbins

Trudy

dandt1340@aol.com

Wright

Dean

wrights7@hotmail.com

Yaross-Fischer

Wendy

wyaross@gmail.com

Zimmer

Bruce

brucezimmer1@aol.com

Zusman-Cole

Marilyn

marilynjcole@hotmail.com